The Staff

Meet the team behind ePAD

Sharon Gumro

Chairman of the Board

SGumro@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 101

James D. Gumro

President/CEO

JGumro@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 106

Ryan Gumro

V.P. of Business Development & Marketing

RGumro@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 117

Bob Gauthier

V.P. of Operations

BGauthier@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 112

Michele Plante

Operations Manager

MPlante@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 113

Karen Peters

Accounts Reveivable/Invoicing

KPeters@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 105

Jagdip Joshi

V.P. of I.T.

JJoshi@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 114

Anand Upadhyay

Programmer/Business Analyst

AnandU@epad.com

(248) 652-6200 x 102

Contact Us

Here's how you can get in touch with us

Address

1000 West University Drive

Suite 150

Rochester, MI 48307

Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday

8:00 am to 5:00 pm (EST)

Phone Number

(248) 652-6200

Fax Number

(248) 652-8890

If you would like to get in touch with us, please fill out the form below and we will get back to you right away.


Name:

Company:

Email:    

Phone:

Message:

Stay with us

You can also email us at support@ePAD.com. We're glad to help!